Kontaktai

Arvydas Miliauskas
Direktorius
GSM: +370 659 77393
e-mail: arvydas@amtransport
Lina Miliauskienė
Verslo vystymo vadovė
GSM: +370 659 42328
e-mail: lina@amtransport.lt
Antanas Misiukevičius
Transporto vadovas
GSM: +370 677 18929
e-mail: antanas@amtransport.lt
Linas Belenavičius
Draudimo, žalų bei kokybės administravimas
GSM: +370 675 07223
e-mail: claims@amtransport.lt
Remigijus Šatas
Automobilių transportavimas
GSM: +370 659 42122
e-mail: remis@amtransport.lt
Geliutė Štrimaitienė
Vyr. finansininkė
GSM: +370 610 35959
e-mail: buhalterija@amtransport.lt
Remigijus Janulis
Transporto vadybininkas 
GSM:  +370 652 45488
e-mail: remigijus.j@amtransport.lt
Mantas Matulevičius
Transporto vadybininkas 
GSM:  +370 683 43384
e-mail: mantas@amtransport.lt
Mantas Vaznevičius
Transporto vadybininkas 
GSM:  +370 604 00898
e-mail: mantas.v@amtransport.lt
Mindaugas Domeika
Transporto vadybininkas  
GSM:  +370 676 25788
e-mail: mindaugas@amtransport.lt
Herbertas Bukota
Transporto vadybininkas 
GSM:  +370 677 80177
e-mail: herbert@amtransport.lt
Vytautas Vieraitis
Transporto vadybininkas 
GSM:  +370 674 99350
e-mail: vytautas@amtransport.lt
Žydrūnas Rinkevičius
Transporto vadybininkas 
GSM:  +370 685 42130
e-mail: zydrius@amtransport.lt
Adas Gudeliauskas
Transporto vadybininkas
GSM: +370 604 01051
e-mail: adas@amtransport.lt
Aurimas Lenkutis
Transporto vadybininkas
GSM: +370 631 06666
e-mail: aurimas@amtransport.lt
Juozas Bindokas
Vadybininkas
GSM: +370 670 92334
e-mail: juozas@amtransport.lt
Lionius Sniečkus
Vadybininkas
GSM: +370 685 42149
e-mail: lionius@amtransport.lt
Martynas Radauskas
Transporto vadybininkas
GSM: +370 675 00314
e-mail: martynas@amtransport.lt

Įmonės duomenys:
UAB “ARVYDO MILIAUSKO TRANSPORTAS”
į/k: 151443625 PVM: LT100001230712
Žalioji g. 12, LT-68111 Marijampolė, Lietuva
fax: +370 343 57347
e-mail: info@amtransport.lt